TEILZEITAUSBILDUNG.INFO

START  |  KAMMERN

Gartenstr. 210-214
48147 Münster
Telefon: 0251 929-0
Telefax: 0251 929-2999
E-Mail: posteingang@aekwl.de
www.aekwl.de

Frau Varina Börgers
Telefon: 0251 929-2256

Frau Sabrina Prenzel
Telefon: 0251 929-2257
E-Mail: mfa@aekwl.de

Bismarckallee 25
48151 Münster
Telefon: 0251 5200-50
Telefax: 0251 521650
E-Mail: info@akwl.de
www.akwl.de

Herr Klaus Bisping
Telefon: 0251 52005-45
Telefax: 0251 52005-92
E-Mail: k.bisping@akwl.de

Arminstr. 14-16
45879 Gelsenkirchen
www.dehoga-westfalen.de

Herr Rainer Nothoff
Telefon: 0209 23532
Telefax: 0209 24556
E-Mail: gelsenkirchen@dehoga-westfalen.de

Wickingplatz 2-4
45657 Recklinghausen
www.ehvruhrlippe.einzelhandel.de

Telefon: 02361 1026-0
Telefax: 02361 1026-10
E-Mail: info@ehvruhrlippe.de

Bismarckallee 1
48151 Münster
Telefon: 0251 5203-0
Telefax: 0251 5203-106
E-Mail: info@hwk-muenster.de
www.hwk-muenster.de

Frau Gisela Oster
Telefon: 0251 7051753
E-Mail: gisela.oster@hwk-muenster.de

Sentmaringer Weg 61
48151 Münster
Telefon: 0251 707-0
Telefax: 0251 707-325
E-Mail: infocenter@ihk-nordwestfalen.de
www.ihk-nordwestfalen.de

Frau Katja Venghaus
Telefon: 0209 388 408
Telefax: 0209 388 499
E-Mail: venghaus@ihk-nordwestfalen.de

Emscherstr. 44
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209 97081-0
Telefax: 0209 97081-99
E-Mail: info@kh-emscher-lippe.de
kh-emscher-lippe.de

Frau Martina Nählen
Telefon: 0209 97081-28
Telefax: 0209 97081-99
E-Mail: naehlen@kh-emscher-lippe.de

Dortmunder Str. 18
45665 Recklinghausen
Telefon: 02361 4803-0
Telefax: 02361 4803-23
E-Mail: info@khre.de
www.khre.de

Herr Daniel Störmer
Telefon: 02361 4803-13
Telefax: 02361 4803-23
E-Mail: stoermer@khre.de

Nevinghoff 40
48147 Münster
Telefon: 0251 2376-0
Telefax: 0251 2376-521
E-Mail: info@lwk.nrw.de
www.landwirtschaftskammer.de

Herr Markus Reher
Telefon: 0251 2376-427
E-Mail: markus.reher@lwk.nrw.de

Ostenallee 18
59063 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 9850-00
Telefax: 02381 9850-50
E-Mail:  info@rak-hamm.de
www.rechtsanwaltskammer-hamm.de

Frau Köhler
Telefon: 02381 9850-12
E-Mail: koehler@rak-hamm.de

Frau Reinke
Telefon: 02381 9850-15
E-Mail: reinke@rak-hamm.de

Frau Weis
Telefon: 02381 9850-43
E-Mail: weis@rak-hamm.de

Erphostr. 43
48145 Münster
Telefon: 0251 41764-0
Telefax: 0251 41764-27
E-Mail: mail@stbk-westfalen-lippe.de
www.steuerberaterkammer-westfalen-lippe.de

Herr Manfred Lange, M.A.
Telefon: 0251 41764-154

Frau Brigitte Schulz, Ass. jur.
Telefon: 0251 41764-157 (vormittags)

Goebenstr. 50
48151 Münster
Telefon: 0251 53594-0
Telefax: 0251 53594-24
E-Mail: info@tieraerztekammer-wl.de
www.tieraerztekammer-wl.de

Herr Stefan Drücker
Telefon: 0251 53594-25
E-Mail: druecker@tieraerztekammer-wl.de 

Auf der Horst 29
48147 Münster
Telefon: 0251 507-0
Telefax: 0251 507 570
E-Mail: info@zaekwl.de-mail.de
www.zahnaerzte-wl.de

Herr Josef Voßkuhl
Telefon: 0251 507-550
E-Mail: josef.vosskuhl@zahnaerzte-wl.de

Menü schließen